League Volunteers

County Leagues

Across Cornwall, county football leagues offer opportunities for players and teams to play the beautiful game in a range of formats; providing organised football to players of all ages, regardless of gender, sexuality, ethnicity, ability or disability, or faith.

We understand the importance of local leagues and are proud to support them in their role of providing a safe and structured environment for competition. Teams playing in affiliated leagues also have the opportunity to enter the Cornwall FA's County Cup competitions.

The diversity of our leagues provide grassroots opportunities for any teams that want to play football in the county. Please find information on the leagues below.

Get In Touch

By Phone: 01208 269010
(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: secretary@cornwallfa.com

league directory

Website: https://fulltime.thefa.com/ff/LeagueDetails?leagueid=580067127
Secretary: Ken Adkins

Tele: 07850 608247

Email: ken.adkins2011@btinternet.com

Website: http://www.swpleague.co.uk/
Secretary: Phil Hiscox

Tele: 077888 97706

Email: phil@swpleague.co.uk

Website: http://www.duchyleague.com/
Secretary: Mike Newcombe

Tele: 

Email: mikenewcombe@tiscali.co.uk

Website: https://fulltime.thefa.com/ff/LeagueDetails?leagueid=3983534&tab=details
Secretary: David Bartlam

Tele: 07561 848433

Email: davidrbartlam@googelmail.com

Website: http://www.launceston-cup.co.uk/
Secretary

Tele: 07519567007

Email: launcestoncup@btinternet.com


Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?league=847549027
Secretary 

Tele: 01208 262988

Email: phil.cardew@cornwallfa.com 

Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?divisionseason=971888804&league=265458316
Secretary: Denzil Lobb

Tele: 01872552091

Email: d.lobb48@btinternet.com

Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?divisionseason=473521763&league=49427966
Secretary:Graham Fletcher

Tele: 07917246811

Email: gfswwflsecretary@gmail.com


Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?divisionseason=189373864&league=2165125
Secretary: Michael Hinks

Tele: 07513489723

Email: downderryroversfc@gmail.com

Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?league=2469969
Secretary: Lester Thomas

Tele: 01209219239

Email: lesterthomas1710@hotmail.com

Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?divisionseason=557984401&league=75095910
Secretary: David Holley

Tele: 07980812442

Email: david@rainbowbags.co.uk

Website: http://www.ecyfl.co.uk/
Secretary: John Galvin 

Tele: 07976588263

Email: john_galvin@outlook.com


Website: http://www.kernowleague.com/
Secretary: Debbie Knowles

Tele: 01326 378551

Email: debbie.knowles@kernowleague.com

Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?league=797484473
Secretary: Lee Morford

Tele: 07785960365

Email: lee.morford@btconnect.com

Website: http://fulltime-league.thefa.com/Index.do?league=1548711
Secretary: Mark Rowles

Tele: 07715651907

Email: mark.rowlesdjm@gmail.com

Related Articles

View All