England Football Accredited

Eight Accredited clubs receive cash prize

Thank you to all clubs who have renewed so far!

All of the clubs who had their Accreditation approved before 17th April were entered into the draw to win one of the eight £50 prizes on offer by Cornwall FA.

The eight lucky clubs were:

  • Storm  
  • Probus Youth  
  • West Cornwall Football Club  
  • Dobwalls  
  • St Newlyn East AFC  
  • Falmouth Community Youth  
  • Ludgvan Lions Junior
  • Tregorrick Park Youth

Cornwall FA would like to thank all the clubs who have completed their Accreditation so far. You may not have won the money this time around, but your commitment to ensuring the highest standards at your clubs and in Cornish football in general has not gone unnoticed.


Accredited clubs as of 17/03/23:

2 star:

  • Falmouth Community Youth
  • Looe Town FC
  • Goonhavern Athletic
  • Newquay AFC Youth
  • Tregorrick Park Youth
  • Truro City Youth

 1 star: 

  • Altarnun
  • Dobwalls
  • Dropships FC
  • East Wheal Rose Youth FC
  • Frogpool & Cusgarne
  • Gerrans & St Mawes United
  • Gunnislake
  • Lanner
  • Leedstown United Youth FC
  • Ludgvan Lions Junior
  • Mawnan
  • Padstow United Women
  • Pendeen Rovers
  • Penwith Community Association
  • Perranporth Youth
  • Porthleven
  • Porthleven Youth AFC
  • Probus Youth
  • Redruth United Youth
  • Sticker
  • Storm
  • St Newlyn East AFC
  • St Stephen
  • St Teath
  • West Cornwall FC

To all the clubs yet to renew, you can get in touch with Football Development Officer Rob Finnamore for more support: robert.finnamore@cornwallfa.com