Lockdown Contact Details Jan 2021

How To Contact Cornwall FA Over Lockdown

Following the latest Government instruct for people to stay at home the County Office will be closed from Tuesday 5th January 2021.

You are also able to leave a message on the listed telephone numbers for a member of the team to call you back.  Most staff will be working reduced hours and will endeavour to get back to you during their working hours which will be 9am–12.45pm Monday–Friday.

All staff will work from home throughout this national lock-down period and will be accessible by email or telephone on the details listed below:

 

Dawn Aberdeen - Chief Executive - dawn.aberdeen@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262982 / 07515534545

Richard Pallot - Governance - richard.pallot@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262983

Daniel Greenough - Football Development and Facilities - daniel.greenough@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262984 / 749780

Corinne Winworth - Development and Governance Admin - corinne.winkworth@cornwallfa.com - 01208 269010

Vicky Fisher - Womens, girls and Disability - vicky.fisher@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262986 / 07593990642

Joshua Stockdale - Football Development - joshua.stockdale@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262987

George Roberts - Marketing and Communications - george.roberts@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262988

Claire Summers-Evans - Safeguarding, Governance and County Cups - claire.summersevans@cornwallfa.com - 01208 262989 / 075339533521

Lee Swabey - Referee Development - lee.swabey@cornwallfa.com - 07872440917

Referee Appointment Queries - referees@cornwallfa.com

 

Lockdown Contact Details Jan 2021