County U18 Rep Squad Banner 2

Hooper names squad for Norfolk fixture

Saturday 27th October 2018

Cornwall U18 v Norfolk U18 – FA County Youth Cup 2nd Round

Helston Athletic – 11am Kick Off

Entry - £2 Adult £1 Concession and U16


Cornwall FA look forward to hosting Norfolk in the 2nd Round of The FA County Youth Cup. Cornwall will be looking to bounce back from their recent defeat to Gloucestershire against Norfolk, the current holders of The FA County Youth Cup.

It will be an extremely tough test for the Cornwall side and we would like as many people there to support them as possible so please get yourselves down to Helston next Saturday for promises to be a cracking game.



Alex Wharton                                    Helston Athletic

Alfie Flack                                         AFC St Austell

Ben Maciver-Redwood                      Callington Town

Ben        O'Connor                             Wadebridge Town

Ethan    Elwell                                   AFC St Austell

George Tucker                                   AFC St Austell

Harrison Jewell                                  Helston Athletic

Jack Hooper                                       Sticker

Jackson Penhallurick                          Falmouth Town

Joe McIlroy                                         Falmouth Town

Joshua Storey                                      Penzance

Kai Cornish                                         Helston Athletic

Kieran Daughtery                                Helston Athletic

Lewis     Tonkin                                  Helston Athletic

Mason Long                                        Saltash United

Mawgan Kewn                                    Penzance

Michael Barton                                    Millbrook

Sam Pickup                                         Falmouth Town

Yeshe Briar                                         Wendron United


Team manager:                Glynn Hooper

Assisted by:                     Alan Yendell, Jamie Day, Dennis Annear, John Fabby, Andrew Graham and Ryan Jones