RGB Senior Cup

RGB Senior Cup

Proudly Sponsored By RGB Building Supplies

This competition is for Senior Football teams who participate in affiliated football in Cornwall, this competition is the most prestigious in Cornish Football and has been entered by 57 teams in the 2020/21 football season.

Current Cup Holder: Falmouth Town FC (2018/19 Season)

RGB Cornwall Senior Cup Round Dates - 2020-21 Season

Saturday 12th Sept - Cornwall Senior Cup Round 1
Saturday 3rd Oct - Cornwall Senior Cup Round 2
Saturday 7th Nov - Cornwall Senior Cup Round 3 
Saturday 2nd Jan - Cornwall Senior Cup Round 4 
Saturday 6th Feb - Cornwall Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Tuesday 2nd March - Cornwall Senior Cup Semi-Final
Wednesday 3rd March - Cornwall Senior Cup Semi-Final
Tuesday 16th March - Reserve date for Cornwall Senior Cup Semi-Finals 
Wednesday 17th March - Reserve date for Cornwall Senior Cup Semi-Final
Easter Monday 5th April - Cornwall Senior Cup Final

RGB Senior Cup Trophy Image