Cornwall FA Logo

Cornwall FA Staff

MEET OUR CORNWALL FA TEAM

Team photo June 202

Chief Executive Officer

 Dawn Aberdeen

Dawn Aberdeen 

dawn.aberdeen@cornwallfa.com

01208 269010


Football Services Team

Richard Pallot Governance Manager

Richard Pallot - Football Services Manager

richard.pallot@cornwallfa.com

01208 262983

 Claire Summers- Evans- Designated Safeguarding Officer                                 

Claire Summers-Evans - Designated Safeguarding and Football Services Officer

claire.summers-evans@cornwallfa.com

01208 262989

 

Joe Hocking

Joseph Hocking - Football Services Officer

joseph.hocking@cornwallfa.com

01208 211442

 

Ami Dickens

Ami Dickens - Youth League Co-ordinator

ami.dickens@cornwallfa.com

  


Football Development Team

 Daniel Greenough Senior FDO

Daniel Greenough - Football Development Manager

daniel.greenough@cornwallfa.com

01208 262984

 WIll

Will Snapes - Football Development Officer (Youth & Adult Male)

will.snapes@cornwallfa.com

01208 262988

 

Chloe Harris

Chloe Harris - Football Development Officer (Women, Girls & Disability)

chloe.harris@cornwallfa.com

01208 262986

 Rhiannon Morley

Rhiannon Morley - Marketing and Football Development Officer

rhiannon.morley@cornwallfa.com

01208 262987

    

Referee Team

Lee Edit 

Lee Swabey - Referee Development Officer

lee.swabey@cornwallfa.com

07872 440917

 

 Luke Wilkes

Luke Wilkes - Referee Appointments Officer

referees@cornwallfa.com