Cornwall FA Logo

Cornwall FA Staff, Board and Football Management Board

MEET OUR CORNWALL FA TEAM

Chief Executive Officer

 Dawn Aberdeen

Dawn Aberdeen 

dawn.aberdeen@cornwallfa.com

01208 269010


Football Services Team

Richard Pallot Governance Manager

Richard Pallot - Football Services Manager

richard.pallot@cornwallfa.com

01208 262983

 Claire Summers- Evans- Designated Safeguarding Officer                                 

Claire Summers-Evans - Designated Safeguarding and Football Services Officer

claire.summers-evans@cornwallfa.com

01208 262989

Joe Hocking

Joseph Hocking - Football Services Apprentice

joseph.hocking@cornwallfa.com

 

 Football Development Team

 Daniel Greenough Senior FDO

Daniel Greenough - Football Development Manager

daniel.greenough@cornwallfa.com

01208 262984

Andrew Heapy 

Andrew Heapy, Football Development Officer - Womens, Girls and Disability

andrew.heapy@cornwallfa.com

01208 262986

George

George Roberts - Football Development Officer (Youth and Adult Male)

george.roberts@cornwallfa.com

01208 262988

    

Referee Team

Lee Edit 

Lee Swabey - Referee Development Officer

lee.swabey@cornwallfa.com

07872 440917

 

 Luke Wilkes

Luke Wilkes - Referee Appointments Officer

referees@cornwallfa.com

 

Mark Philpott

Mark Philpott - Referee Appointments Officer

referees@cornwallfa.com