Western Counties Roofing Merchant- Boys Cup Sponsor

Boys U13 Cup

Sponsored By Western Counties Roofing Merchant

This competition is for U13 Boys Youth Teams who participate across all levels of Cornish Football, and has been entered by 37 teams in the 2018/2019 football season. The Boys Cups have always been a highlight to any Season for the teams competing in them, it gives youngsters a chance to play teams from different Leagues across the County meeting new teams and players along the way. It also gives the players a chance to work towards achieving success in reaching the final and becoming County Champions.

Current Cup Holders: St Agnes Juniors
                                                                  (2017/18 Season)

 

 

U13’s Cup

U14’s Cup

U15’s Cup

Round 1

Sunday 16th September

Sunday 23rd September

Sunday 30th September

Round 2

Sunday 4th November

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 18th November

Round 3

Sunday 13th January

N/A

N/A

Quarter Final

Sunday 10th February

Sunday 10th February

Sunday 10th February

Semi-Final

Sunday 24th March

Sunday 24th March

Sunday 24th March

Final

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 19th May

Round Dates

Round Date
2nd Round 07/10/18 to 04/11/18 Results
1st Round to 16/09/18 Results

                       OUR SPONSOR


A big thank you to this years sponsor of all 3 of our Boys County Development Cups 'Western Counties Roofing Merchant' 

To find out more about our sponsor visit; WESTERN COUNTIES ROOFING MERCHANT

 

Western Counties Roofing Merchant Boys Cup Sponsor 2