Senior Cup

    •  
Welcome to the RGB Cornwall Senior Cup Page....

Introduction

Congratulations to Bodmin Town winners of last seasons Cornwall Senior Cup

The draw for round 1 of the Senior Cup will be made in August for all fixtures please click on this link Fixtures and Results.

Cornwall Senior Cup Dates for the Season 2017/2018

Saturday 16th September 2017 - Preliminary Round (if required)

Saturday 7th October 2017 - Round 1

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Round 2

Saturday 6th January 2018 - Round 3

Saturday 3rd February 2018 - Round 4

Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Semi Final

Wednesday 7th March 2018 - Semi Final

Tuesday 20th March 2018 (reserve date for Semi Final)

Wednesday 21st March 2018 (reserve date for Semi Final)

Easter Monday 2nd April Cornwall Senior Cup Final

If you require any further information please contact our County Office 01208 269 010.

 

Fing us on Facebook image
Follow us on Twitter Image