Work-from-home

Contacting Cornwall FA Staff Members

The staff at Cornwall FA are now working from home in line with current Government recommendations 

Whilst the staff are not readily available at the County office, our enthusiastic, dedicated team will look to support you however possible or necessary and we would encourage you to keep in contact with us via email, telephone and social media during this difficult time.

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Dawn Aberdeen, CEO - dawn.aberdeen@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262982

Governance

Richard Pallot, Governance Manager - richard.pallot@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262983

Caroline King, Governance Admin/Youth Cups - caroline.king@cornwallfa.com / 01208 269010

Claire Summers-Evans, Designated Safeguarding/Adult Cups - claire.summers-evans@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262989 /07533 953351

Refereeing

Lee Swabey, Referee Development - lee.swabey@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262981 / 07846 270967

Paul Murphy, Referee Appointments - paul.murphy@cornwallfa.com / 07789 533586

Development

Daniel Greenough, Senior Football Development Officer - daniel.greenough@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262984 / 07815 749780

Vicky Fisher, Womens/Girls & Disability Officer - vicky.fisher@cornwallfa.com 01208 262986 / 07593 990642

Joshua Stockdale, Male Participation - joshua.stockdale@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262987

George Roberts, Junior Development Officer - george.roberts@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262988

Corinne Winkworth, Development Admin/Coach Ed - corinne.winkworth@cornwallfa.com / 01208 262985

If calling the office, either on the main office number (01208 269010) or staff direct dial numbers, please leave a message and they will call you back.