CORNWALL_171028_008 (2)

Squad Announced for Upcoming Fixtures

We are delighted to announce the Cornwall U18’s Rep Squad for the upcoming fixtures in January.

Fixture 1

Wiltshire vs Cornwall

Date: Saturday 27th January

Fixture: Mick Parry Cup Semi Final

Venue: Amesbury United

KO: 3pm


Fixture 2

Devon vs Cornwall

Date: Tuesday 30th January

Fixture: South West County Championship

Venue: Coach Road, Newton Abbot

KO: 7.30pm



The team to travel to represent Cornwall Youth in the above fixtures are as follows:

 Adam Dower                 Falmouth Town

Archie Friar                   Falmouth Town

Alfie Flack                     AFC St Austell

Archie Condie               West Cornwall

Gabe Hamshaw            AFC St Austell

George Harvey             Callington Town

George Marris              AFC St Austell

George Tucker              AFC St Austell

Jack Webber                 Falmouth Town

Josh Otto                       Mousehole

Luke Gwillam                Camelford

Mason Long                   Saltash United

Max Armstrong             Penzance

Max Gilbert                   Bodmin Town

Max Everard                 Falmouth Town

Oliver Walker                Falmouth Town

Tiago Soares                 Godolphin AFC

Will Trew                       Falmouth Town

Yeshe Briar                   Mousehole

Alex Wharton                St Day     

Ben O’Connor               Wadebridge Town

Team manager:        Glynn Hooper

Assisted by:              Alan Yendell, Jamie Day, Dennis Annear, John Fabby, Andrew Graham and James Redman


If you would like to find out more about our U18's Team or have any questions please contact Richard Pallot on;

T: 01208 262983