Cornwall Cup Draws Released

    •  

Cornwall FA Womens' Cup, Junior Cup and Rathbone Trophy draws released.

Cornwall FA Cup Draws

The Cornwall Competitions Committee is proud to release the Women's Cup, Junior Cup and Rathbone Trophy (Under 18)draws. The Competitions Committee met on the evening of Monday 14th October 2013 to conduct the draws. Please note when trying to find the live news feed for cup fixtures and results, please go onto our main 'Cup Page' and scroll down to the bottom to find the live feed.

 

Cornwall Women's Cup

The Competitions Committee carried out the draw for Round One of the Women's Cup, please click here to find the draw. Please note that Illogan RBL Ladies FC and Callington Town Ladies FC received a bye in Round One.

The Cornwall FA Womens' Cup commences on Sunday 24th November 2013

Round Two    Sunday 12th January 2014

Round Three  Sunday 16th February 2014

Semi Final      Tuesday 25th March 2014

Semi Final      Wednesday 26th March 2014

Final               Sunday 13th April 2014

 

Cornwall Junior Cup

The Competitions Committee conducted the draw for Round Two of the Junior Cup, please click here to find the draw.

Please note that the Junior Cup Round Two draw is subject to verification of Full-Time results and player eligibility.

The Junior Cup proceeds to Round Two on Saturday 2nd November 2013

Round Three    Saturday 30th November 2013

Round Four     Saturday 4th January 2014

Round Five     Saturday 1st February 2014

Divisional Final Tuesday 25th February 2014

Divisional Final  Wednesday 26th February 2014

East Monday, Monday 21st April 2014 Final

 

Rathbone Trophy (Under 18)

The Competitions Committee conducted the draw for Round Two of the Rathbone Trophy (Under 18), please click here to find the draw.

The Rathbone Trophy gets underway to Round Two on Sunday 3rd November 2013

Round Three    Sunday 19th January 2014 (open date for Rathbone Trophy postponements)

Semi-Finals       Sunday 23rd February 2014

Final                 TBC.

 

Further Information

 

Please find all relevant Cup Rules, team sheets and guides on the relevant competition section on www.cornwallfa.com/cups. If you require any further help please contact the County Office on 01208 269 010. Cornwall FA would like to wish all clubs the very best of luck with the next round.

What's On

Watch The FA's new Respect video
Follow us on Twitter Image
Fing us on Facebook image
The FA Discipline Handbook 2013-2014
Link to complete history of Fair Play in football
 
  • Find A Club
Advanced Search Loading...