Bond Timber Junior Cup Trophy Image

Bond Timber Junior Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Bond Timber

This competition is for men's football teams who participate in football in Cornwall, and has 101 teams entered in the cup for the 2018/2019 season.

Current Cup Holder: Mousehole AFC Reserves 
(2018/19 Season)

Junior Cup Round Dates 2019-20 Season 
Saturday 21st Sept Cornwall Junior Cup Round 1 (East and West)
Saturday 26th Oct Cornwall Junior Cup Round 2 (East and West)
Saturday 23rd Nov Cornwall Junior Cup Round 3 (Combined) 
Saturday 11th Jan Cornwall Junior Cup Round 4
Saturday 15th Feb Cornwall Junior Cup Round 5
Tuesday 24th March Cornwall Junior Cup Semi-Finals
Wednesday 25th March Cornwall Junior Cup Semi-Finals
Tuesday 7th April Reserve date for Cornwall Junior Cup Semi-Finals 
Wednesday 8th April Reserve date for Cornwall Junior Cup Semi-Final
Sunday 3rd May Cornwall Junior Cup Final
 

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 14/10/17 Results
2nd Round 28/10/17 to 11/11/17 Results
3rd Round 18/11/17 to 02/12/17 Results
4th Round 20/01/18 to 03/02/18 Results
Quarter-Final 10/02/18 to 17/02/18 Results
Semi-Final 27/03/18 to 07/04/18 Results
Final 22/04/18 Result