Meet the Team

Below you will find information and a list of our team at The Cornwall FA. Our team are friendly and always ready to help and support you with any queries you may have. If you need to contact us please call the County Office on 01208 269010.

Meet Our Cornwall FA Team

Chief Executive

Dawn Aberdeen Cornwall FA

    Dawn Aberdeen

    01208 269 010


Governance Team


    Richard Pallot, Governance Manager 

     01208 262 989


    Caroline King, Administration Officer

    01208 269010



  Claire Summers-Evans, Governance Administrator     

  01208 269010


Football Development Team

Andy Mitchell Cornwall FA

    Andy Mitchell, County Development Manager    

    01208 262 984 or 07830 123307


    Phil Cardew, Football Development Officer

    01208 262 988

    Warren Parker, Female and Disability Development Officer 

    01208 262 986 or 07846 293067


    Grace Dent, Football Development Administrator

    01208 262 985


Referee Development and Finance Officer

Ray Brown Cornwall FA

    Ray Brown    

    01208 262 983 or 07846 270967

Referee Appointments Officer

Paul Murphy Cornwall FA

    Paul Murphy    

    077895 33586


County Welfare Officer

    Brydie Bray    

    075339 53351

The Board Of Directors


Back row, left to right: Mike Harland, Brian Baker, Terry Richards, Peter Stevenson, John Fabby

Front row, left to right: Dave Bray, Brian Conyon MBE, Geoff Lee, Dawn Aberdeen (ex officio), Ian Anear.

The Cornwall FA Council

Council Members


Brian Conyon MBE


Rev Canon Ken Rogers, Gerald Sobey, Oliver Rowe, Chris Batters

Life Members

David Rawlings, Brian Ridgeon, Terry Williams, Nigel Hannaford

Chairman & FA Rep

Geoff Lee


David Bray

Finance Director

Michael Harland

East Area Individual Representatives

David Bray

Barry Cudmore

Geoff Lee

Terry Richards

West Area Individual Representatives

Ian Anear

David James 

Stephen Lawrence

East and West Area Individual Representatives

Brian Baker

League Representatives

SW Peninsula: John Mead

East Cornwall Premier: Gary Cornish

Cornwall Combination: Lester Thomas

Trelawny: Gerald Munden

Duchy: Ian Trevenna

Cornwall Womens: Zoe Lethbridge

Cornwall Sunday: To be confirmed

East Cornwall Youth: John Galvin

Kernow Youth: Kevin Knowles

Referees Association Representative: Iain Tucker

Schools Representative: Andrew Harvey

Disability Football Representative: Steve Borlase

Youth Council Representative:  Beth Willshaw

Equality Representative: Kim Mundy

Fing us on Facebook image
Follow us on Twitter Image