Meet the Team

Below you will find information and a list of our team at The Cornwall FA. Our team are friendly and always ready to help and support you with any queries you may have. If you need to contact us please call the County Office on 01208 269010.

Meet Our Cornwall FA Team

Chief Executive

Dawn Aberdeen Cornwall FA

    
    Dawn Aberdeen 

    Dawn.Aberdeen@CornwallFA.com

    01208 269 010


 

Governance Team

    

    Richard Pallot, Governance Manager and Welfare Officer

     Richard.Pallot@CornwallFA.com

     01208 262 989

       

    Caroline King, Administration Officer

    caroline.king@cornwallfa.com

    01208 269010

                                  

 

  Claire Summers-Evans, Governance Administrator 

  Claire.Summers-Evans@cornwallfa.com     

  01208 269010

 

Football Development Team


    Phil Cardew, Football Development Officer

    Phil.Cardew@CornwallFA.com

    01208 262 988




    Warren Parker, Female and Disability Development Officer 

    Warren.Parker@CornwallFA.com 

    01208 262 986 or 07846 293067

 

    Grace Dent, Football Development Administrator 

    grace.dent@cornwallfa.com

    01208 262 985

                               
   

Referee Appointments Officer

Paul Murphy Cornwall FA

    Paul Murphy

    Paul.Murphy@CornwallFA.com    

    077895 33586

 

The Board Of Directors

 

Back row, left to right: Mike Harland, Brian Baker, Terry Richards, Peter Stevenson, John Fabby

Front row, left to right: Dave Bray, Brian Conyon MBE, Geoff Lee, Dawn Aberdeen (ex officio), Ian Anear.

The Cornwall FA Council

Council Members

President

Brian Conyon MBE

Vice-Presidents

Rev Canon Ken Rogers, Gerald Sobey, Oliver Rowe, Chris Batters

Life Members

David Rawlings, Brian Ridgeon, Terry Williams, Nigel Hannaford

Chairman & FA Rep

Geoff Lee

Vice-Chairman

David Bray

Finance Director

Michael Harland


East Area Individual Representatives

David Bray

Barry Cudmore

Geoff Lee

Terry Richards


West Area Individual Representatives

Ian Anear

David James 

Stephen Lawrence

East and West Area Individual Representatives

Brian Baker

League Representatives

SW Peninsula: John Mead

East Cornwall Premier: Gary Cornish

Cornwall Combination: Lester Thomas

Trelawny: Gerald Munden

Duchy: Ian Trevenna

Cornwall Womens: Zoe Lethbridge

Cornwall Sunday: To be confirmed

East Cornwall Youth: John Galvin

Kernow Youth: Kevin Knowles

Referees Association Representative: Iain Tucker

Schools Representative: Andrew Harvey

Disability Football Representative: Steve Borlase

Youth Council Representative:  Beth Willshaw

Equality Representative: Kim Mundy

Fing us on Facebook image
Follow us on Twitter Image