Cornwall FA Logo

Cornwall FA Staff, Board and Council Members

MEET OUR CORNWALL FA TEAM

Chief Executive

Dawn Aberdeen
Dawn Aberdeen 

Dawn.Aberdeen@CornwallFA.com

01208 269010


Governance Team

Richard Pallot Governance Manager

Richard Pallot, Governance Manager

Richard.Pallot@CornwallFA.com 

01208 262983

Caroline King      

Caroline King, Administration Officer

caroline.king@cornwallfa.com 

01208 269010

 Claire Summers- Evans- Designated Safeguarding Officer                                 

Claire Summers-Evans, Designated Safeguarding and Governance Officer

Claire.Summers-Evans@cornwallfa.com     

01208 262989

 

Football Development Team

 Daniel Greenough Senior Football Development Officer

Daniel Greenough, Senior Football Development Officer

Daniel.Greenough@cornwallfa.com

01208 262984

 Phil Cardew

Phil Cardew, Football Development Officer

Phil.Cardew@CornwallFA.com

01208 262988

Vicky Fisher

 Vicky Fisher, Womens, Girls & Disability Football Development Officer

Vicky.Fisher@CornwallFA.com

01208 262986

 

 

 Corinne Winkworth 

Corinne Winkworth, Football Development Administrator

Corinne.Winkworth@CornwallFA.com

01208 262985

 Joshua Stockdale

Joshua Stockdale,  Junior Football Development Officer

Joshua.Stockdale@CornwallFA.com

01208 262987

   

Marketing Team

 Grace Dent

Grace Dent, Marketing & Communications Officer

Grace.Dent@CornwallFA.com 

01208 269010                            

    

Referee Team

 Stuart Kane

Stuart Kane, Referee Workforce Officer

 Stuart.Kane@CornwallFA.com

 01208 262981/ 07846 270967


  Paul Murphy  

 Paul Murphy, Referee Appointments Officer

Paul.Murphy@CornwallFA.com    

077895 33586

The Board Of Directors

 Cornwall FA Board Members

Back row, left to right: Mike Harland, Brian Baker, Terry Richards, Peter Stevenson, John Fabby

Front row, left to right: Dave Bray, Brian Conyon MBE, Geoff Lee, Dawn Aberdeen (ex officio), Ian Anear.

Not in Picture: Steven Lawrence, Kim Mundy

The Cornwall FA Council

Cornwall FA Council
 Council Members

President- Brian Conyon MBE

Vice-Presidents- Rev Canon Ken Rogers, Gerald Sobey, Oliver Rowe, Chris Batters

Life Members- David Rawlings,Terry Williams, Nigel Hannaford and Peter George

Chairman & FA Rep- Geoff Lee

Vice-Chairman- David Bray

Finance Director- Michael Harland

East Area Individual Representatives

David Bray

Barry Cudmore

Geoff Lee

Terry Richards

West Area Individual Representatives

Ian Anear

David James

Stephen Lawrence

East and West Area Individual Representatives

Brian Baker

League Representatives

SW Peninsula: John Mead

East Cornwall Premier: Gary Cornish

Cornwall Combination: Lester Thomas

Trelawny: Gerald Munden

Duchy: Ian Trevenna

Cornwall Womens: Zoe Aundell-Lethbridge

Cornwall Sunday: To be confirmed

East Cornwall Youth: John Galvin

Kernow Youth: Kevin Knowles

Referees Association Representative: Iain Tucker

Schools Representative: Andrew Harvey

Disability Football Representative: Steve Borlase

Youth Council Representative: Beth Willshaw

Equality Representative: Kim Mundy

Related News

View All